Editing Earthwater

Jump to: navigation, search

Warning: You are not logged in. Your IP address will be publicly visible if you make any edits. If you log in or create an account, your edits will be attributed to your username, along with other benefits.

The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.

Latest revision Your text
Line 1: Line 1:
βˆ’
{{Earthwater}} Earth Water was a symbol which first appeared in [[Ninkatoshi]] [[Province]]. A province with a Earth Water symbol counts as a province of {{earth}} or {{water}} and can be selected during deck construction to fulfill the province slot of any of those elements.
+
{{Earthwater}} Earth Water was a symbol which first appeared in [[Ninkatoshi]] [[Province]]. A province with a Earth Water symbol counts as a province of Β΄{earth}} or {{water}} and can be selected during deck construction to fulfill the province slot of any of those elements.
   
 
[[Category:LCG rules]]
 
[[Category:LCG rules]]

Please note that all contributions to the Legend of the Five Rings Wiki are considered to be released under the CC BY-NC-SA 3.0

Cancel Editing help (opens in new window)