Difference between revisions of "Earthwater"

From Legend of the Five Rings Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "{{Earthwater}} Earth Water was a symbol which first appeared in Ninkatoshi Province. A province with a Earth Water symbol counts as a province of ´{earth}} or {{water...")
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Earthwater}} Earth Water was a symbol which first appeared in [[Ninkatoshi]] [[Province]]. A province with a Earth Water symbol counts as a province of ´{earth}} or {{water}} and can be selected during deck construction to fulfill the province slot of any of those elements.
+
{{Earthwater}} Earth Water was a symbol which first appeared in [[Ninkatoshi]] [[Province]]. A province with a Earth Water symbol counts as a province of {{earth}} or {{water}} and can be selected during deck construction to fulfill the province slot of any of those elements.
   
 
[[Category:LCG rules]]
 
[[Category:LCG rules]]

Latest revision as of 17:35, 27 November 2019

earthwater Earth Water was a symbol which first appeared in Ninkatoshi Province. A province with a Earth Water symbol counts as a province of earth or water and can be selected during deck construction to fulfill the province slot of any of those elements.