Hand to Hand
|Hand to Hand|
|Deck||Conflict (1 )|
|Text Box||Action: During a conflict, choose an attachment on a participating character – discard the attachment. If you do, your opponent may resolve this ability.|
|Flavor||"On the battlefield, all actions are honorable." – Akodo's Leadership|
|Set, ID||Children of the Empire, 62|
Errata[edit | edit source]
This card received an erratum. The text should read: "...If you do, your opponent may resolve this ability." instead of: "...Then, your opponent may resolve this ability."