Ikebana Artisan
Ikebana Artisan.png
Story hline.png
Clan Crane.png

Deck Dynasty
Type Character
Traits Courtier.
Stats 2 Fate.png / 0 Military.png / 2 Political.png / 1 Glory.png
Text Box Interrupt: When you would lose 1 honor for an unopposed conflict – cancel that honor loss. Then, lose 1 fate. (Unlimited.)
Flavor "The art is in the flowers chosen, not merely position."
Illus. Le Vuong
Set, ID The Ebb and Flow, 63

Errata

This card received an erratum at 2018-12-17. The text after the dash should read: “cancel that honor loss. Then, lose 1 fate. (Unlimited.) [1]

References

  1. [Online Rules Reference Version 1.7]
Community content is available under CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 unless otherwise noted.