Unmatched Expertise
Unmatched Expertise | |
---|---|
![]() | |
![]() | |
Clan | ![]()
|
Deck | Conflict (2 ![]() |
Type | Attachment |
Traits | Technique. |
Stats | 0 ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Text Box | Fire role only. Attached character cannot receive dishonored status tokens. Forced Reaction: After attached character lose a conflict – discard this attachment. |
Illus. | Diego Gisbert Llorens |
Set, ID | Children of the Empire, 65 |
Errata[edit | edit source]
This card received an erratum. The text should read: "Attached character cannot receive dishonored status tokens." instead of: "Attached character cannot become dishonored." [1]
Trivia[edit | edit source]
The Illustration had been used by AEG in the previous iteration of the game on the card named Shiba Sawaken, which was also associated with the Phoenix Clan.