|Deck||Conflict (2 )|
|Stats||0 / +1 / +1|
|Text Box||Fire role only.|
Attached character cannot receive dishonored status tokens.
Forced Reaction: After attached character lose a conflict – discard this attachment.
|Illus.||Diego Gisbert Llorens|
|Set, ID||Children of the Empire, 65|
Errata[edit | edit source]
This card received an erratum. The text should read: "Attached character cannot receive dishonored status tokens." instead of: "Attached character cannot become dishonored." 
Trivia[edit | edit source]
The Illustration had been used by AEG in the previous iteration of the game on the card named Shiba Sawaken, which was also associated with the Phoenix Clan.